halstrup-walcher is your specialist partner for mechatronic drives and high precision pressure measurement technology. We already supply our products to many well-known customers from a wide range of industries and applications. They appreciate our dedication to quality, punctuality and keeping costs under tight control. Our company is certified in accordance with ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 and we are constantly improving through our lean management programme. Together with you, we also develop suitable solutions for format changeover, retooling your machines and measuring the smallest pressures in non-aggressive gases. From the idea to the finished product, everything comes from a single source.

Experience drive technology

We offer both standardised and customised systems for format adjustment and changeover of your machines.

Drives from halstrup-walcher
Measurement technology from halstrup-walcher

Feel measurement technology

We offer both standardised and customised products for measuring the smallest pressures.

Werte ohne Verschwendung

We love quality and processes

Lean management plays a very decisive role at halstrup-walcher. We discovered early on that lean and individual processes not only reduce costs, but also satisfy our employees and customers. Avoiding waste is the central theme of lean management, in which all employees participate. We transfer this mindset to our customers.

In addition, we use tools such as Shopfloor Management, 5S & One Piece Flow to optimise our processes even further.

halstrup-walcher is a medium-sized family business

Our strong focus on quality and lean makes us a professional partner. No matter whether you are a customer, employee or supplier: each person is valued at our company. For us, this means partnership and social responsibility.

Employee comments

Become part of our team

At halstrup-walcher, you benefit from flexible working hours and a lean management culture, characterised by short decision-making processes and an innovative suggestion scheme.

Trade fairs

Downloads

Disclosure of your user data to third parties

halstrup-walcher and certain third parties use cookies on this website. Details of the types of cookies, their purpose and the third parties involved are described below and in our cookie notice. Please click "Select all" to consent to the use of cookies as described in the Privacy Policy so that you can make the best use of our websites. You can also set your preferences or reject cookies (except for strictly necessary cookies).

For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.

We are here for you

nfhlstrp-wlchrd+49 76 61 39 63 0Product requestRepair requestCalibration request

List of bookmarked items

Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.

Update browser

Wir sind Ihr Partner für mechatronische Antriebe und präzise Druckmesstechnik. Mit unseren Produkten beliefern wir bereits zahlreiche namhafte Kunden aus verschiedensten Branchen und Anwendungen. Dabei haben wir stets die Qualität, Termine und Kosten im Blick. Unser Unternehmen ist ISO 9001 und ISO 14001 zertifiziert und wir verbessern uns ständig mit unseren Lean Management-Maßnahmen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir auch passende Lösungen für die Formatverstellung und das Umrüsten Ihrer Maschinen oder zum Messen kleinster Drücke in nicht-aggressiven Gasen. Dabei kommt von der Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt alles aus einer Hand.

Antriebe erleben

Wir bieten sowohl standardisierte als auch kundenspezifische Systeme zur Formatverstellung und zum Umrüsten Ihrer Maschinen an.

Mechatronik-Produkte von halstrup-walcher
Messtechnik-Produkte von halstrup-walcher

Messtechnik fühlen

Wir bieten sowohl standardisierte als auch kundenspezifische Produkte zum Messen kleinster Drücke an.

Werte ohne Verschwendung

Wir lieben Qualität und Prozesse

Eine ganz entscheidende Rolle bei halstrup-walcher nimmt das Lean Management ein. Wir haben früh entdeckt, dass schlanke und individuelle Prozesse nicht nur Kosten senken, sondern auch unsere Mitarbeiter und Kunden zufrieden stellen. Das Vermeiden von Verschwendung ist das zentrale Thema des Lean Managements, an dem alle Mitarbeiter Teil haben. Dieses Mindset übertragen wir auf unsere Kunden.

Daneben nutzen wir Tools wie Shopfloor-Management, 5S und One Piece Flow, um unsere Prozesse noch weiter zu optimieren.

halstrup-walcher ist ein mittel­ständisches Familien­unter­nehmen

Die starke Qualitäts- und Lean-Ausrichtung macht uns zu einem professionellen Partner. Ob Kunde, Mitarbeiter oder Lieferant: Bei uns wird jeder wertgeschätzt. Für uns bedeutet das Partnerschaft und soziale Verantwortung.

Mitarbeiter­stimmen

Werde Teil unseres Teams

Bei halstrup-walcher profitieren Sie von flexiblen Arbeitszeiten und einer gelebten Lean-Management-Kultur, geprägt von kurzen Entscheidungswegen und einem innovativen Vorschlagswesen.

Messe

Downloads

Weitergabe Ihrer Nutzerdaten an Dritte 

Wir setzen auf dieser Website Cookies ein. Details zu Cookie-Arten, ihrem Zweck und beteiligten dritten Parteien sind in unserer Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben. Bitte klicken Sie auf "Alles auswählen", um der Verwendung von Cookies gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung zuzustimmen. Sie können auch einzelne Cookies anlehnen. Damit die Funktion der Webseite gewährleistet ist, sollten Sie die notwendigen Cookies akzeptieren.

Wir sind für Sie da

nfhlstrp-wlchrd+49 76 61 39 63 0ProduktanfrageReparaturanfrageKalibrieranfrage

Ihr Webbrowser ist veraltet. Aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser für mehr Sicherheit, Geschwindigkeit und den besten Komfort auf dieser Seite.

Browser aktualisieren